CAMPING AT THE PARK

 

We invite anyone who visits the Beaver Dam Raceway, and is traveling, to use our beautiful facility to spend a quiet evening after a night’s event. We ask everyone who does take advantage of our areas to follow and abide by our simple etiquette and rules.

 

Only Dry Camping – is allowed. There are not any hook-ups, dumping, and/or use of bathroom facilities or utilities.

 

All patrons using the facility will be asked to fill out a registration form upon staying at the facility.

Registration form available here

There is a $20.00 charge for staying at the Park. You must resister with the General Manager, Carolyn Mueller, if you plan on using the facility, prior to the event.
You can call the main office @ (920) 887-1600 or contact her personally at Beaver Dam Raceway prior to an event.

 

Town Ordinances do not allow any open fires or flames of any kind.
Gas grills are allowed, but not charcoal.

 

Garbage receptacles are provided and we ask everyone to please use them accordingly.

 

Beaver Dam Raceway is not responsible for anyone using the facilities or their personal property.

 

Loud music and after hour noise is not tolerated.

 

Be respectful of your fellow campers and help make everyone’s visit to
Beaver Dam Raceway, a memorable one.

Big Track Schedule


Saturday Apr 04, 2015


Practice & Inspection

Get your paper work in, get inspected
Pits open at 11




Saturday Apr 11, 2015


Practice & Inspection

Get your paper work in, get inspected
Pits open at 11




Saturday Apr 18, 2015

5 Division Season Opener




Saturday Apr 25, 2015


plus

Street Stocks & Legends - The Wipperfurth Memorial




Sunday Apr 26, 2015

Rain Date
plus

Street Stocks & Legends - The Wipperfurth Memorial




Saturday May 02, 2015

Miller Night At The Races
5 Divisions




Saturday May 09, 2015


plus

Grand Nationals, Legends, Badger 600 Micros




Saturday May 16, 2015

5 Divisions




Saturday May 23, 2015

5 Divisions - LEGEND NATIONAL QUALIFIER


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday May 30, 2015

5 Divisions

POSSIBLE Special Event Night




Saturday Jun 06, 2015

5 Divisions




Saturday Jun 13, 2015

5 Divisions


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Jun 20, 2015

5 Divisions - Fan Appreciation Night




Saturday Jun 27, 2015

Jim Boyd Memorial + Legends & Mini Sprints




Saturday Jul 04, 2015

5 Divisions - Miller Night




Saturday Jul 11, 2015

5 Divisions - NAPA Night




Saturday Jul 18, 2015

5 Divisions


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Jul 25, 2015

5 Divisions


Coke Night at the Races




Saturday Aug 01, 2015

5 Divisions


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Aug 08, 2015

5 Divisions - Miller Night




Saturday Aug 15, 2015

5 Divisions - Scout Night




Saturday Aug 22, 2015

5 Divisions - NAPA Filters Night




Saturday Aug 29, 2015

5 Divisions - Miller Night




Saturday Sep 05, 2015

5 Divisions - FINAL POINTS NIGHT


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Sep 12, 2015

Beaver Dam Open
Larry Henkel Lights Up The Night




Saturday Sep 19, 2015


plus

Legends & Badger 600 Micros - Semmelman Memorial




Sunday Sep 20, 2015

Rain Date
plus

Legends & Badger 600 Micros - Semmelman Memorial




The 2015 season has ended.