Until the 2019 Season Begins



Saturday Apr 27, 2019

6 Divison Season Opener




Saturday May 04, 2019

6 Divison Dollar Hot Dog Night




Saturday May 11, 2019

6 Division Racing




Saturday May 18, 2019

6 Division Racing - Legends National Qualifier




Saturday May 25, 2019

IRA Sprints, Street Stocks, Legends




Saturday Jun 01, 2019

6 DIvision Pepsi Night at the Races




Sunday Jun 02, 2019

Beaver Slam at the Dam




Saturday Jun 08, 2019

6 Division Bud Night at the Races




Friday Jun 14, 2019

Late Models, Grand Nationals, and Legends




Saturday Jun 15, 2019

6 Division Miller Night at the Races




Saturday Jun 22, 2019

World Of Outlaws - 10th Annual Jim “JB” Boyd Memorial




Saturday Jun 29, 2019

6 Divisions Briggs & Stratton Night at the Races




Saturday Jul 06, 2019

6 Division Fan Appreciation Night at the Races




Saturday Jul 13, 2019

6 Division Miller Night at the Races




Saturday Jul 20, 2019

6 Division Racing - Pepsi Night




Saturday Jul 27, 2019

Badger Midgets, Modified, Sport Modified and Legends




Saturday Aug 03, 2019

6 Division Miller Night at the Races




Saturday Aug 10, 2019

6 Division Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Aug 17, 2019

6 Division Scout Night at the Races




Saturday Aug 24, 2019

IRA Sprints, MSA Sprints, and Legends




Saturday Aug 31, 2019

6 Division Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Sep 07, 2019

6 Division FINAL POINTS Night




Saturday Sep 14, 2019

Scott Semmelman Memorial - IRA, Badger Midgets, & Wingless