BEAVER DAM RACEWAY
KIDS CLUB kids club

JOIN THE KIDS CLUB FOR ONLY $10.00
SIGN UP HERE!

GOOD FOR 1 YEAR MEMBERSHIP
AGES 1-11

PAID MEMBERSHIP WILL RECEIVE

1 Beaver Dam Raceway Kids Club t-Shirt
1 Free Hot Dog
1 Free Sno-Kone
1 Free Jimmy Johns chocolate chip cookie
1 Free Choice Insurance coloring packet
1 Free Beaver Dam Piggy Wiggly M&M package and pencil
1 Free Zuern Building Products Junior tool belt and pencil
1 Free Taco Bell Beef Taco and 1 free small drink
1 Free NAPA Kazoo
1 Free Swim Session at Americ Inn – Beaver Dam
1 Free go-kart race at Stocky's Fast Track & Grill

A FREE BIKE WILL BE AWARDED TO ONE LUCKY KIDS CLUB MEMBER EVERY
5 DIVISION NIGHT.
YOU MUST SIGN IN EACH WEEK TO BE ELIGIBLE TO WIN.

SIGN IN TO BE A JUNIOR FLAG MAN…flagman
LET’S SEE IF YOU’RE AS GOOD AS OUR WEEKLY FLAG MAN, PETE.

 

2014 KIDS CLUB SPONSORS:

O'Connor, Wells & Vander Werff, LLC – Waupun,
Professional Rehabilitation Services,
BEAVER DAM RACEWAY, Choice Insurance,
Jimmy Johns Subs – Beaver Dam, Americ Inn – Beaver Dam,
Piggly Wiggly – Beaver Dam, Zuern Building Products – Allenton,
Stocky's Fast Track & Grill - West Bend
Taco Bell – Beaver Dam – Watertown – Waupun,
NAPA – Waupun – West Bend – Beaver Dam – Ripon

Big Track Schedule


Saturday Apr 04, 2015


Practice & Inspection

Get your paper work in, get inspected
Pits open at 11




Saturday Apr 11, 2015


Practice & Inspection

Get your paper work in, get inspected
Pits open at 11




Saturday Apr 18, 2015

5 Division Season Opener




Saturday Apr 25, 2015


plus

Street Stocks & Legends - The Wipperfurth Memorial




Sunday Apr 26, 2015

Rain Date

Early start 5:00PM




Saturday May 02, 2015

Miller Night At The Races
5 Divisions




Saturday May 09, 2015


plus

Grand Nationals, Legends, Badger 600 Micros




Sunday May 10, 2015

Rain Date

Early start 5:00PM




Saturday May 16, 2015

5 Divisions




Saturday May 23, 2015

5 Divisions - LEGEND NATIONAL QUALIFIER


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday May 30, 2015

5 Divisions

POSSIBLE Special Event Night




Saturday Jun 06, 2015

5 Divisions




Saturday Jun 13, 2015

5 Divisions


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Jun 20, 2015

5 Divisions - Fan Appreciation Night




Saturday Jun 27, 2015

Jim Boyd Memorial + Legends & Mini Sprints




Saturday Jul 04, 2015

5 Divisions - Miller Night




Saturday Jul 11, 2015

5 Divisions - NAPA Night




Saturday Jul 18, 2015

5 Divisions


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Jul 25, 2015

5 Divisions


Coke Night at the Races




Saturday Aug 01, 2015

5 Divisions


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Aug 08, 2015

5 Divisions - Miller Night




Saturday Aug 15, 2015

5 Divisions - Scout Night




Saturday Aug 22, 2015

5 Divisions - NAPA Filters Night




Saturday Aug 29, 2015

5 Divisions - Miller Night




Saturday Sep 05, 2015

5 Divisions - FINAL POINTS NIGHT


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Sep 12, 2015

Beaver Dam Open
Larry Henkel Lights Up The Night




Saturday Sep 19, 2015


plus

Legends & Badger 600 Micros - Semmelman Memorial




Sunday Sep 20, 2015

Rain Date

Early start 5:00PM




The 2015 season has ended.