Wisconsin Legends Racing Dirt Series - INEX Legends


Legends


Bring back the “good ol’ days” with the Legend Cars, with these scaled down versions of the stock cars of yesteryear. Legends are an extremely competitive, yet affordable way to go racing.  Powered by a Yamaha 1250cc motorcycle engines, these brutes are all race car. Legend cars are a “spec” car but they are every bit a race car, complete with coil over suspension that allows a driver to tune the car to his or her liking.


Legend Cars help put the racing emphasis on car preparation, handling, and driving rather than the “let’s see who can spend the most money syndrome”. Getting the car right is much more important in Legend racing than is a big engine.  This division is featured on a weekly basis at Beaver Dam Raceway Park.  This featured division has proven to be a favorite with the racing crowd.


Along with the nostalgic look that lends itself to immediate popularity, and coupled that with the fact that this class of race car has close competitive racing, you will see why these cars have become so popular.  Take notice when the Legends enter the arena, you’ll like what you see.

Big Track Schedule


Saturday Apr 04, 2015


Practice & Inspection

Get your paper work in, get inspected
Pits open at 11




Saturday Apr 11, 2015


Practice & Inspection

Get your paper work in, get inspected
Pits open at 11




Saturday Apr 18, 2015

5 Division Season Opener




Saturday Apr 25, 2015


plus

Street Stocks & Legends - The Wipperfurth Memorial




Sunday Apr 26, 2015

Rain Date

Early start 5:00PM




Saturday May 02, 2015

Miller Night At The Races
5 Divisions




Saturday May 09, 2015


plus

Grand Nationals, Legends, Badger 600 Micros




Sunday May 10, 2015

Rain Date

Early start 5:00PM




Saturday May 16, 2015

5 Divisions




Saturday May 23, 2015

5 Divisions - LEGEND NATIONAL QUALIFIER


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday May 30, 2015

5 Divisions

POSSIBLE Special Event Night




Saturday Jun 06, 2015

5 Divisions




Saturday Jun 13, 2015

5 Divisions


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Jun 20, 2015

5 Divisions - Fan Appreciation Night




Saturday Jun 27, 2015

Jim Boyd Memorial + Legends & Mini Sprints




Saturday Jul 04, 2015

5 Divisions - Miller Night




Saturday Jul 11, 2015

5 Divisions - NAPA Night




Saturday Jul 18, 2015

5 Divisions


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Jul 25, 2015

5 Divisions


Coke Night at the Races




Saturday Aug 01, 2015

5 Divisions


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Aug 08, 2015

5 Divisions - Miller Night




Saturday Aug 15, 2015

5 Divisions - Scout Night




Saturday Aug 22, 2015

5 Divisions - NAPA Filters Night




Saturday Aug 29, 2015

5 Divisions - Miller Night




Saturday Sep 05, 2015

5 Divisions - FINAL POINTS NIGHT


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Sep 12, 2015

Beaver Dam Open
Larry Henkel Lights Up The Night




Saturday Sep 19, 2015


plus

Legends & Badger 600 Micros - Semmelman Memorial




Sunday Sep 20, 2015

Rain Date

Early start 5:00PM




The 2015 season has ended.