STREET STOCKS


Street Stocks


This division is based off the popular “Street Stock” style rules found throughout the state of Wisconsin.  This division allows for full and mid-size cars to compete with restrictions designed to keep the division both stock and affordable.  All these cars started out as stock style production cars.  Safety items have been added to these cars to make them safe for competition.


Though minor modifications are allowed, the rules are very strict and the end result is very evenly matched competitive cars. Great side by side racing action along with this fast paced close quarters class that isn’t afraid to “trade paint”, is very popular with those who think that real racecars must have doors and fenders.

Big Track Schedule


Saturday Apr 04, 2015


Practice & Inspection

Get your paper work in, get inspected
Pits open at 11




Saturday Apr 11, 2015


Practice & Inspection

Get your paper work in, get inspected
Pits open at 11




Saturday Apr 18, 2015

5 Division Season Opener




Saturday Apr 25, 2015


plus

Street Stocks & Legends - The Wipperfurth Memorial




Sunday Apr 26, 2015

Rain Date
plus

Street Stocks & Legends - The Wipperfurth Memorial




Saturday May 02, 2015

Miller Night At The Races
5 Divisions




Saturday May 09, 2015


plus

Grand Nationals, Legends, Badger 600 Micros




Saturday May 16, 2015

5 Divisions




Saturday May 23, 2015

5 Divisions - LEGEND NATIONAL QUALIFIER


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday May 30, 2015

5 Divisions

POSSIBLE Special Event Night




Saturday Jun 06, 2015

5 Divisions




Saturday Jun 13, 2015

5 Divisions


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Jun 20, 2015

5 Divisions - Fan Appreciation Night




Saturday Jun 27, 2015

Jim Boyd Memorial + Legends & Mini Sprints




Saturday Jul 04, 2015

5 Divisions - Miller Night




Saturday Jul 11, 2015

5 Divisions - NAPA Night




Saturday Jul 18, 2015

5 Divisions


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Jul 25, 2015

5 Divisions


Coke Night at the Races




Saturday Aug 01, 2015

5 Divisions


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Aug 08, 2015

5 Divisions - Miller Night




Saturday Aug 15, 2015

5 Divisions - Scout Night




Saturday Aug 22, 2015

5 Divisions - NAPA Filters Night




Saturday Aug 29, 2015

5 Divisions - Miller Night




Saturday Sep 05, 2015

5 Divisions - FINAL POINTS NIGHT


Bud Night at the Races




Saturday Sep 12, 2015

Beaver Dam Open
Larry Henkel Lights Up The Night




Saturday Sep 19, 2015


plus

Legends & Badger 600 Micros - Semmelman Memorial




Sunday Sep 20, 2015

Rain Date
plus

Legends & Badger 600 Micros - Semmelman Memorial




The 2015 season has ended.