Big Track Schedule
days until racing STARTS??


Saturday Apr 26, 2014

Jim Wipperfurth Memorial

plus the MSA 360's




Saturday May 03, 2014

5 Divisions Miller Night At The Races




Saturday May 10, 2014

5 Divisions

Mother's Day




Saturday May 17, 2014


plus

Street Stocks, Legends, Grand Nationals




Saturday May 24, 2014

Memorial Weekend

5 Divisions Bud Night At The Races
Legends National Qualifier




Saturday May 31, 2014

Piggly Wiggly Night 5 Divisions




Saturday Jun 07, 2014


plus

Sport Mods, Street Stocks, and Legends




Saturday Jun 14, 2014

5 Divisions Bud Night At The Races




Saturday Jun 21, 2014

5 Divisions

Fan Appreciation Night




Saturday Jun 28, 2014

Jim Boyd Memorial

plus WIS DIRT LEGENDS & WIS/ ILL MINI SPRINTS




Saturday Jul 05, 2014

5 Divisions Miller Night At The Races




Saturday Jul 12, 2014

5 Divisions Coke Night At The Races




Saturday Jul 19, 2014

5 Divisions

MODIFIEDS, SPORT MODS, GRAND NATIONALS,
STREET STOCKS, and LEGENDS




Friday Jul 25, 2014


Bud Night

5 Divisions Double Header 2 Days - 2 Complete Shows




Saturday Jul 26, 2014

Monster Sticker Night
5 Divisions Double Header Day 2




Saturday Aug 02, 2014


plus

Modifieds, Grand Nationals & Legends




Saturday Aug 09, 2014


Miller Night At the Races

5 Divisions Driver/Crew Appreciation Night




Saturday Aug 16, 2014

5 Divisions Scout Night At The Races




Saturday Aug 23, 2014

5 Divisions Bud Night At The Races




Saturday Aug 30, 2014

5 Divisions Miller Night At The Races




Saturday Sep 06, 2014

5 Divisions Fireworks Night




Saturday Sep 13, 2014

5 Divisions

Final Points Night For All Divisions




Saturday Sep 20, 2014


plus

MODIFIEDS, GRAND NATIONALS, & LEGENDS
No points, just glory